Wyong District Netball Association is pleased to announce the following players will represent the Association in the 12 Year Rep TEAM in the 2016 Season.

Congratulations to the following players:

Savannah Castellino
Eloise Cliff
Keumala Dyer-Darmawen
Tazalia Vunileba-Marayawa
Olivia Miles
Tyesha Passmore- Crutcher
Francis Seruilumi
Maddison Sternbeck
Zahlia Waters
Keelea Wensley

Coach: Jah Taiapo
Ass Coach: 
Lyn Brookes

All Team Members please be at the clubhouse at 4.30 pm Tuesday