Following selections at Baker Park, WDNA are pleased to announce the following players will represent Wyong Netball District Association in the 2016

14 Year Representative Season.

Congratulations to the following players:

Cassidy Ashe
Jessica Kelly
Milla Evans
Teah Faimanu
Kyra Caffyn-Powell
Erin Kessler
Kristy Allen
Brooklyn O'Mara
Emily Roche
Brooke Stephenson

Coaches :- Amber Cross 

                 Irene Wheele