Following selections at Baker Park, WDNA are pleased to announce the following players will represent Wyong Netball District Association in the 2016

13 Year Representative Season.

Congratulations to the following players:

Alexa Walker
Ava Bocock
Bree Miller
Erin Watson
Grace Kirkland
Maddison Eady
Mia Middleton
Oliver Winmill
Samara Ross
Tiah Cox

Coaches :- Leanne Kentwell-Absalom

Assist :- Casey Judge