Following selections, WDNA are pleased to announce the following players will represent Wyong Netball District Association in the 2016 17 Year Representative Season.

Congratulations to the following players:

Teearna Langbridge

Samantha Richards

Adele Berry

Maddi Wild

Makenzie Barrett

Siobhan Travis

Loren Allen

Jacinta Clark

Gabrielle Keville

Sharni Waters

Coach/Assistant: Sharyn Glachan and Maree Passmore